Dmitri Kolesnik´s Songbook

by Dmitri Kolesnik

25.00 incl. VAT (MwSt.)

45 Pages

Printed on 120 gr paper


Additional information

Choose Spiral Bound or PDF Download

Spiral Bound, PDF Download

Product Description

The book of 35 original compositions by jazz master bassist Dmitri Kolesnik, with his unique blend of jazz and Russian musical soul

45 pages

printed on 120 gr paper